Bahá’í Chair for World Peace International Advisory Board

Mr. Kenneth E. Bowers
Secretary, National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá'ís of the United States

Ms. Sein M Chew

President and CEO, Unity Asset Management

Mr. Douglas C. Henck
Chairman and CEO, AEGON Asia

Mr. Sean Hinton
Chief Executive Officer, Soros Economic Development Fund, Director, Economic Advancement Program, Open Society Foundations

Ms. Ann Holmes
Assistant Dean, College of Behavioral and Social Sciences, University of Maryland

Dr. Paul Huth
Director and Professor, Center for International Development and Conflict Management, University of Maryland

Dr. Janet Khan
Independent Scholar

Ms. Mojgan Laghaei-Patel
Architect and Real Estate Broker

Dr. Ross Lewin
Associate Vice President for International Affairs, University of Maryland

Ms. Fariba Mahjoor
Community Leader
Dr. Hoda Mahmoudi
Chair and Professor, The Bahá'í Chair for World Peace, University of Maryland
Dr. Rashawn Ray
Associate Professor of Sociology and Executive Director of the Lab for Applied Social Science Research at the University of Maryland
Mr. Neysan Teckie
Managing Consultant at the Central and Southern African office of Detecon International
Mr. Vafa Valapour
Principal, United World Infrastructure
Mr. Michael Zhang
CEO, Newbridge Wireless


The Bahá'í Chair for World Peace
University of Maryland
1114 Chincoteague Hall
7401 Preinkert Drive
College Park, MD 20742

Copyright © 2019  University of Maryland

Phone 301-314-7714

Fax 301-314-9256